Bhaskara Advanced Solar Energy (BASE) Fellowship Program

The Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India, and the Indo-U.S. Science and Technology Forum (IUSSTF) are pleased to announce the candidates* selected for the prestigious *Bhaskara Advanced Solar Energy (BASE) Fellowship Program-2017*

STUDENT INTERNSHIPS

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Affiliation
1.	Vamsi Krishna Narra	CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
2.	Dinesh Bhardwaj	CSIR-National Physical Laboratory
3.	Suchismita Mitra	Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur
4.	Vikash Kumar Ravi	Indian Institute Of Science Education And Research (IISER), Pune
5.	Abbey Meprathu Philip	Indian Institute Of Science Education And Research (IISER), Thiruvananthapuram
6.	Pramod Rajput	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi
7.	Vasav Gautam	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur
8.	Ansuman Halder	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Mumbai
9.	Jitendra Bahadur	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Roorkee
10.	Pooja Sharma	Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, Rajasthan
11.	Karunesh Kant	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology Jais, Amethi

FELLOWSHIPS

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Affiliation
1.	Sudhansu Sekhar Sahoo	College of Engineering and Technology, Bhubaneswar
2.	Chandrashekhar	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bhubaneshwar
	Narayan Bhende	
3.	Shaibal Mukherjee	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Indore
4.	Santanu Kumar Mishra	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur
5.	Satvasheel Ramesh	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Mandi
	Powar	
6.	Suryanarayana Doolla	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Mumbai
7.	Mahesh Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Rajasthan
8.	Biplab Das	National Institute of Technology Silchar
9.	Kallol Mohanta	PSG Institute of Advanced Studies, Coimbatore

^{*}Candidates are being contacted individually w.r.t the Terms & Conditions of the internship/fellowship as well as the approved duration of the same.